Silencing

I have obviously struck a nerve with someone(s) with my opinions/theories.

I’ve been banned from WS, and as of today, all comments of mine on LISK have been pulled and I can no longer comment.

Is it because I asked the question, “Is ‘Barnaby Jones’ a former alias of ‘Jim Jones’? Did he change his alias when the heat turned up on him?

“Jim Jones” is a disturbing alias used by Michael Dougherty, from Massapequa Park, NY. The same cell tower the pings from the 2007 calls made to MB’s little sister had come from.

After speaking with Michael Dougherty, I decided to look into his background a bit further. What I’ve discovered in his background is interesting and concerning, to say the least.

I said I was no longer blindly trusting those I speak to concerning this case. I will take the word of those in the “know” with a grain of salt until I investigate further.

It’s a rather interesting turn of events here. My phone number as well as my husband’s phone number were posted on LISK by ps149. The “WARNING” when you send an email is that if you put a phone number on the site, you will be banned. This was done to me by ps149, yet, I am banned from further comments and ps149 continues spreading misinformation.

The more these people try to silence me, the stronger my voice becomes to those who are in a position to do something about it. It becomes more obvious to those in that position that I’m in possession of information that causes such frenzy that it MUST mean something.

I will dedicate a post about the information I’ve come across regarding Michael Dougherty. I’m sure he won’t be thrilled, but I’m after the truth, and the truth needs to be in possession of all.

He will, once again, regret his controlling nature in having me silenced on LISK. I explained before, when I was banned from WS, that I won’t be silenced. Again, being forced off these sites only affords me more time to seek truth without the distraction of misinformation. He will quickly find how many dots I’ve connected.

Leave a Reply

