The Truth

The truth is, this is a far more complex case than I had imagined. I don’t know what to believe at this point. I’m a very trusting person, and it can be a fault of mine. I’m at the point of not trusting anyone.

There is nothing about this case that has an easy explanation. That is why it isn’t as simple as I once believed. I need to separate myself from what I once believed in order to get the big picture.

It might come across as playing both sides of the fence, but that is not my personality. You can choose to believe me or not, it is of no consequence to me either way. I’m not concerned about the public perception of me. I know who I am and those who matter to me do, too. I’m very secure with who I am.

I don’t need to give an explanation of anything I do, I am choosing to give my readers my explanation. I will keep all my posts up for others to understand my journey in this case. Whether my theories/opinions were right or wrong, it is a continuing journey for truth.

My motto for this site is SEEK TRUTH, but that doesn’t mean I know the truth at this particular time. I am seeking it. “All good things come to those who wait.” I am a very patient woman. Good things are on the horizon.

Leave a Reply

