Uncensored

There’s a lot of sock puppets being used anywhere that this case is mentioned.

It can be confusing and hard to wrap your mind around it. That is why my tagline under the title of my blog is there.
A very smart friend of mine made me question why it is so hard for others to see what I see when it comes to the crazy crap in this case. It’s not an easy explanation. It’s not something that can be explained in a few minutes, or an hour, or even a day.

The links in this case have been made over the course of several YEARS. This serial killer has been operating undetected for over TWENTY years. There isn’t going to be an easy explanation.

I don’t censor my comments on my blog. You’ll see comments from the very sock puppets I’ve mentioned. Distracting. Trying to discredit me. Do not be fooled, reader. Don’t just believe the easy explanation.

One feature I have implemented on my blog is a global avatar. What that is is a picture that is used on the email address I use globally. Any comments I make under my ONE email address shows the image “seek truth”.

I don’t use any email that says “mysterymom7” in it. If you ever receive an email from mysterymom7@anything, it is NOT me. For my safety, I will NOT email anyone.

Thank you for reading and please keep the comments coming!

Leave a Reply

